Music Video Director Sesan, Releases a Statement Regarding the Skelewu Video he shot.

Well it would be safe to assume most people would have seen the skelewu video directed by Sesan.And there’s also no doubt that Sesan is one of the best Music Video director we have in Nigeria. Although a lot has been said concerning the standard of the video and there was even the story that Davido is actually working on another video for Skelewu with UK based director Moe Musa. Well this was what Sesan had to say;

My attention is drawn toward  the chaos surrounding the release of the Skelewu video .
Myself and my team shot the video for Davido in Nigeria and to the best of my knowledge my client and his team were very happy with the result, when they watched/ and approved the video. If he has since had a change of heart, that is ok. I am not in any way responsible for the release of the video. I believe Davido and myself did a very good job regarding the video production and as a professional of over 10 years. I find it very irresponsible and immature if my client and his management publicly put out false statements/comments, in an attempt to tarnish my name, credibility and reputation.
I remain dedicated, humble, focused and as hard working as ever. Thank you to all my fans and industry professionals – Stay blessed

Leave a Reply

