T.I. DUE TO ATTEND COURT FOR PATERNITY TEST HEARING BY A WOMAN HE AND TINY MESSED AROUND WITH.

Sources are claiming that T.I. may have a love child with someone who he and wifey Tiny b*ng*d together a couple of years ago.There have been reports that Tiny and T.I are into spicing up their relationship by having threesomes so this really doesn’t come off as shocking to me.

According to Famelous, Rapper T.I is being subpoena to court by a guy by the name of Karl over a child he claims the rapper may have fathered.

The baby mother goes by Mimi and allegedly she has had threesomes with Tiny and T.I. in the year of 2012.

According to some of the documents
Fameoulous has, T.I will be appearing in court this month on the 16th..and they have a source that will have all of the TEA.

T.I. has not yet commented on these accusations, BUT its sure once he or Tiny catches wind of the story they may have something to say.

For more information abouts us, Tip off,Adverts and Articles, Contact Wooferbuzz via email: wooferbuzzinfo@gmail.com or
Follow @Wooferbuzz on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

