Nollywood Diva, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde let fans in on the secret to her glowing skin.

Nollywood Gem Omotola Jalade Ekeinde recently revealed her beauty regimen to her fans on instagram.The happily married mother of four, who is also 37 years old by the way, keeps looking more beautiful by the day. So if you’ve been wondering how she made this happen, then this is definitely your lucky day! See what Omotola shared below……..
According to her,” Many asking how I keep my skin glow. 1. I drink a lot of water 2. When I fall asleep , I really sleep 3. I drink a lot of fresh fruit juice 4. I only use baby lotions and moisturizers ( my mum’s secret) 5. Peace of mind … Hope at least one tip helps..”

For more information abouts us, Tip off,Adverts and Articles, Contact Wooferbuzz via email: wooferbuzzinfo@gmail.com or
Follow @Wooferbuzz on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

