#CHATLOUNGE Vicky Uredo is a Year older Today!

By Wooferbuzz

– Vicky Uredo @vickyuredo –

Today, someone very dear to me and the team as a whole is a year older. And that’s why this particular post has to come from a very personal perspective.Our first meeting was as normal as it gets, I remember Vicky just wanted to do something and that was how we birthed one of our most promising and flourishing ideas so far #CHATLOUNGE.
If there is anyone who has believed in me and my vision as much as I have believed in her, while adding incredible value to me and us, it is Vicky.

Happy birthday girl and trust me CHATLOUNGE is going places. I couldn’t have felt more certain about the power of what we are building. You rock!

Now you know why this post had to come from a very personal perspective.

For more information abouts us, Tip off,Adverts and Articles, Contact Wooferbuzz via email: wooferbuzzinfo@gmail.com or
Follow @Wooferbuzz on Twitter.

4 thoughts on “#CHATLOUNGE Vicky Uredo is a Year older Today!

Leave a Reply

