Kiss Daniel Pens Touching Letter to Late Dad, Regrets Prioritising His Job Over Family.

Sometimes its just best you embrace the pain and pour out your heart. It really helps a lot. Read what Woju crooner “Kiss Daniel” wrote to his late dad.“40 days… Happy birthday daddy*

it’s been 40 days since i lost my best friend. Let me mourn daddy, have been strong for too long ,let me cry… I wasn’t there for you when you needed me the most, I confess dad and I’m sorry 

… I fell in love with my job and cheated on my Family, it’s not worth it daddy, now i know… I never should have listened to you when you said ‘… It’s just typhoid , I’m fine’…You left before I could buy you that Car i promised for your birthday which is today, dats not fair dad* 

You’re the reason I could make such promise… You are my number 1 fan.. You called me 12am the day after I dropped WOJU to tell me it’s a HIT, that day was the beginning of it all…dad, at least ,come back for the car, please.

…. D last day I saw you was the saddest day of my life, coz you were in so much pain, I could feel it dad… I could feel it even though you were trying too hard to be strong in my presence… I let my self be fooled by your actions daddy, thats not responsible. 

Have been avoiding anything that could remind me of you ,but it’s not working, I have to do this, I have to let the world know you’re such an amazing being. 

Your last words to me , “you are a star among stars” You are a dad among dads too n Ur boy is doing fine .Folu is back on his feet after d accident and hez running the house now, Tolu is just too wonderful a daughter, she’s the manager of ur empire. Timmy and tummy are in good hands too with grandma.

I hope Jesus got u a giant cake for ur birthday daddy️ .. I love u so much , Happy birthday.

Stupid Son, oluwatobiloba”

Wooferbuzz Ads

For more information abouts us, Tip off,Adverts and Articles, Contact Wooferbuzz via email: wooferbuzzinfo@gmail.com or
Follow @Wooferbuzz on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

